Films & Series

News

The Gravedigger’s Wife wins top prize at Fespaco

Khadar Ayderus Ahmed's The Gravedigger's Wife has been awarded with the prestigious main award, The Golden Stallion, at the Pan-African ...
Read More

The Gravedigger’s Wife awarded at TIFF

The Gravedigger's Wife, an intimate family drama shot in Djibouti and directed by Khadar Ayderus Ahmed, has been awarded with ...
Read More

Contact

Misha Jaari

Producer

+358 45 6740 272
misha@bufo.fi

Mark Lwoff

Producer

+358 45 131 4652
mark@bufo.fi

Helena Mielonen

Head of Marketing & Distribution

Bufo & B-Plan Distribution
+358 41 532 3394
helena@bufo.fi, helena@b-plan.fi

Milla Sevón

Production Coordinator

+358 40 771 6656
milla@bufo.fi

Karri Niinivaara

Sound Designer, B/Sound

+358 400 321 217

Pilvi Waltzer

Producer

+358 44 364 4736
pilvi@bufo.fi

Peter Toiviainen

Head of Sales / B-Plan Distribution

+358 40 541 8663
peter@b-plan.fi

Eleonoora Rinnekangas

Marketing Coordinator / B-Plan Distribution

Bufo & B-Plan Distribution
+358 40 545 7064
eleonoora@b-plan.fi

info@bufo.fi

Työpajankatu 2 A R1 D, 00580 Helsinki, Finland