Films & Series

News

Psychosia premieres at The Venice International Film Critics’ Week

Marie Grahtø's first feature Psychosia, co-produced by Bufo, will have its world premiere at the Venice International Film Critics' Week ...
Read More

Void premieres in the Main Competition of Moscow Film Festival

Aleksi Salmenperä's comedy-drama Void will receive its international premiere in the Main Competition Program of Moscow International Film Festival. Festival's ...
Read More

Contact

Misha Jaari

Producer

+358 45 6740 272
misha@bufo.fi

Mark Lwoff

Producer

+358 45 131 4652
mark@bufo.fi

Helena Mielonen

Head of Marketing & Distribution

Bufo & B-Plan Distribution
+358 41 532 3394
helena@bufo.fi, helena@b-plan.fi

Milla Sevón

Production Coordinator

+358 40 771 6656
milla@bufo.fi

Karri Niinivaara

Sound Designer, B/Sound

+358 400 321 217

Tiina-Mari Pitkänen

Producer

+358 50 596 8370
tiina-mari@bufo.fi

Pilvi Kuusrainen

Producer

+358 44 364 4736
pilvi@bufo.fi

info@bufo.fi

Työpajankatu 2 A R1 D, 00580 Helsinki, Finland