Contact

Misha Jaari

Producer

+358 45 6740 272
misha@bufo.fi

Mark Lwoff

Producer

+358 45 131 4652
mark@bufo.fi

Pilvi Waltzer

Producer

+358 44 364 4736
pilvi@bufo.fi

Helena Mielonen

Head of Marketing & Distribution

Bufo & B-Plan Distribution
+358 41 532 3394
helena@bufo.fi, helena@b-plan.fi

Milla Sevón

Production Manager & Office Manager

+358 40 771 6656
milla@bufo.fi

Elina Teinilä

Production Coordinator

+358 44 747 0717
elina.teinila@bufo.fi

Minna Panjanen

Head of Content Development

+358 50 3288 443
minna@bufo.fi

Karri Niinivaara

Sound Designer, B-Sound

+358 400 321 217

Peter Toiviainen

Head of Sales / B-Plan Distribution

+358 40 541 8663
peter@b-plan.fi

Eleonoora Rinnekangas

Marketing Coordinator / B-Plan Distribution

+358 40 545 7064
eleonoora@b-plan.fi

info@bufo.fi

Työpajankatu 2 A R1 D, 00580 Helsinki, Finland

VAT no. FI20957547